Reviews of VW of Oakland in the San Francisco Bay Area

Customer: Adriano
Response date: 2/14/2011
It was a painless and quick car buying experience that I ever had. I’ll never go anywhere else
Score: 94.4
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Cassaundra
Response date: 2/08/2011
Excellent customer service from the whole Volkswagen team.
Score: 100.0
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Mark
Response date: 2/03/2011
Our salesperson was Talao Sadler. He was truly exceptional in every respect.
Score: 94.1
Customer: Adrienne
Response date: 2/01/2011
The USAA car buying service coupled with the efficiency and competence of our salesperson (Dave Parsons) made our car buying experience enjoyable and effortless. We love our new Tiguan.
Thank you.
Score: 100.0
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Loy
Response date: 1/30/2011
Dave Parsons was great to work with!
Score: 93.5
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Patricia
Response date: 1/24/2011
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Score: 100.0
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Brent
Response Date: 1/19/2011
Gary did a great job guiding us to the right vehicle and exhibited a good level of patience with us…we are slow when making big life decisions. He’s been very thorough with making sure we are completely satisfied with Volkswagen of Oakland and VW in general.
Score: 100.00
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Carol
Response Date: 1/17/2011
I was looking for a particular car and that is what I received. I love my new car and so doesw everyone I know.
Score: 100.0
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Nick
Response date: 1/16/2011
Very friendly, knowledgeable, great to work with!
Score: 96.9
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Silva
Response Date: 1/15/2011
Honestly very pleased with purchase of new VW and also very pleased with employees Nick Hadenfeldt and Dave Parsons.
Score: 93.1
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Adele
Response Date: 1/11/2011
Mike Jr was very helpful and continued to follow through with phone calls to ensure my satisfaction with the car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, not to mention honest.
Score: 97.8
——————————————————————————–
Customer: Leslie
Response Date: 12/12/2010
This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely refer friends and family to VW of Oakland.
Score: 100.0

Share

1 Response to “Reviews of VW of Oakland in the San Francisco Bay Area”


  1. 1 Ron Winterlin March 19, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    This review is for the NEW car buying at Oakland VW. I give them highest marks for listening and recognize the fix I was in with another VW dealer and going to work immediately to find the car I wanted. The owner’s son, Nick, ended up working all day to find me the vehicle I wanted at an unbelievably low price. He presented all options and went out of his way to make sure I was happy, which after working with a bunch of Bay Area new car dealers, is hard to find around here.

    I highly recommend this dealership for new car purchase – if you have any problems, get in touch with Nick!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube